STAFF DIRECTORY

Meet the Annunciation Staff

Administration Staff

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Lynn Schwartz

Office Manager

lschwartz@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Maria Garcia

Office Assistant

office@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Keli McCann

Director of Development and Marketing

kmccann@acsphx.org

Teaching Staff

Annunciation Catholic School

Ms. Maryann Miley

Kindergarten

mmiley@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Michele Verdarame

Kindergarten Aide

mverderame@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Ms. Gina Mancinelli

First Grade

gmancinelli@acsphx.org

 

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Vicki Chartier

First Grade Aide

vchartier@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Megan Connell

Second Grade

mconnell@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Katherine McClay

Third Grade

kmcclay@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Judi Gale

Fourth Grade Teacher

jgale@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Angel Vogelsang

Classroom Aide

avogelsang@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Ms. Lynne O'Keeffe

Middle School/ Dean of Students

lokeeffe@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Jennifer Cullen

Middle School

jcullen@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Vanessa Mata

Middle School

vmata@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mr. Edmund Hubbard

Middle School

ehubbard@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Lynda Redendo

Reading Resource Teacher

lredendo@acsphx.org

 

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Christine Huebsch

Math Resource Teacher

chuebsch@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Debbie Himmelein

Art

dhimmelein@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Vanessa Ribadeneira

Spanish

vribadeneira@acsphx.org

 

Annunciation Catholic School

Mr. Christian Maggi

Phys. Ed.

cmaggi@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Liz Trayer

Music

ltrayer@acsphx.org

 

Support Staff

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Taryn Yaeger

STREAM Coordinator

tyaeger@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Joann Perrault

School Nurse, R.N.

nurse@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mr. Elijah Morford

IT

emorford@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Bridget Primavera

School Nurse, R.N.

nurse@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mr. Juan Fernandez

Maintenance

 

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Megan Hefflinger

School Nurse, R.N.

nurse@acsphx.org