STAFF DIRECTORY

Meet the Annunciation Staff

Administration Staff

Schwartz589_2020

Mrs. Lynn Schwartz

Office Manager

lschwartz@acsphx.org

Garcia590_2020

Mrs. Maria Garcia

Office Assistant

office@acsphx.org

Mrs. Keli McCann_Director of Development and Marketing

Mrs. Keli McCann

Director of Development and Marketing

kmccann@acsphx.org

Teaching Staff

Miley347_2020

Ms. Maryann Miley

Kindergarten

mmiley@acsphx.org

Verderame349_2020

Mrs. Michele Verdarame

Kindergarten Aide

mverderame@acsphx.org

Mancinelli403_2020

Ms. Gina Mancinelli

First Grade

gmancinelli@acsphx.org

 

huebsch406_2020

Mrs. Christine Huebsch

First Grade Aide

chuebsch@acsphx.org

Connell520_2020

Mrs. Megan Connell

Second Grade

mconnell@acsphx.org

MCClay456_2020

Mrs. Katherine McClay

Third Grade

kmcclay@acsphx.org

Mayberry223_2020

Ms. Erin Mayberry

Fourth Grade Teacher

emayberry@acsphx.org

Sposi285_2020

Ms. Chris Sposi

Fifth Grade

csposi@acsphx.org

OKeefe032_2020

Ms. Lynne O'Keeffe

Middle School/ Dean of Students

lokeeffe@acsphx.org

Cullen100_2020

Mrs. Jennifer Cullen

Middle School

jcullen@acsphx.org

VanessaFlores104_2020

Ms. Vanessa Flores

Middle School

vflores@acsphx.org

Hubbard168_2020

Mr. Edmund Hubbard

Middle School

ehubbard@acsphx.org

Daley Maria

Mrs. Lynda Redendo

Resource Teacher

lredendo@acsphx.org

 

Himmelein600_2020

Mrs. Debbie Himmelein

Art

dhimmelein@acsphx.org

LizTrayer327_2020

Mrs. Liz Trayer

Music

ltrayer@acsphx.org

 

Mr. Christian Maggi

Mr. Christian Maggi

Phys. Ed.

cmaggi@acsphx.org

Motola593_2020

Mrs. Priscilla Motola

Spanish

pmotola@acsphx.org

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Taryn Yaeger_Middle School-1

Mrs. Taryn Yaeger

STREAM Coordinator

tyaeger@acsphx.org

Mr. Elijah Morford_IT

Mr. Elijah Morford

IT

emorford@acsphx.org

Perraut597_2020

Mrs. Joann Perrault

School Nurse, R.N.

nurse@acsphx.org

240_F_233462402_Fx1yke4ng4GA8TJikJZoiATrkncvW6Ib

Mrs. Bridget Primavera

School Nurse, R.N.

nurse@acsphx.org

JuanFernandez023_2020

Mr. Juan Fernandez

Maintenance