STAFF DIRECTORY

Meet the Annunciation Staff

Administration Staff

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Lynn Schwartz

Director of Operations/Facilities

lschwartz@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Maria Garcia

Administrative Assistant

office@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Keli McCann

Director of Development and Marketing

kmccann@acsphx.org

Teaching Staff

Annunciation Catholic School

Ms. Maryann Miley

Kindergarten

mmiley@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Michele Verderame

Kindergarten Aide

mverderame@acsphx.org

Molinaro, Gina 5723

Ms. Gina Molinaro

First Grade

gmolinaro@acsphx.org

 

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Vicki Chartier

Teacher Aide

vchartier@acsphx.org

Katherine Waters

Mrs. Katherine Waters

Second Grade

kwaters@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Katherine McClay

Third Grade

kmcclay@acsphx.org

image_67173633

Mrs. Angie Cunningham

Fourth Grade

acunningham@acsphx.org

Elysha_Ferguson_copy

Mrs. Elysha Ferguson

Fifth Grade

eferguson@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Ms. Lynne O'Keeffe

Middle School/ Dean of Students

lokeeffe@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Jennifer Cullen

Middle School

jcullen@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Vanessa Mata

Middle School

vmata@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mr. Edmund Hubbard

Middle School

ehubbard@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Lynda Redendo

Reading Resource Teacher

lredendo@acsphx.org

 

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Christine Huebsch

Math Resource Teacher

chuebsch@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Debbie Himmelein

Art

dhimmelein@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Vanessa Ribadeneira

Spanish

vribadeneira@acsphx.org

 

D_Lauria_copy

Mr. Dave Lauria

Phys. Ed.

dcl360coaching@gmail.com

Juliane_Wright

Ms. Julianne Wright

Phys. Ed.

dcl360coaching@gmail.com

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Liz Trayer

Music

ltrayer@acsphx.org

 

Support Staff

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Taryn Yaeger

STREAM Coordinator

tyaeger@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mrs. Joann Perrault

School Nurse, R.N.

nurse@acsphx.org

Morford, Elli115

Mr. Elijah Morford

IT

emorford@acsphx.org

IMG_3935

Mrs. Stephanie Raiff

School Nurse, R.N.

nurse@acsphx.org

Annunciation Catholic School

Mr. Juan Fernandez

Maintenance

 

IMG_3975

Mrs. Bridget Primavera

School Nurse, R.N.

nurse@acsphx.org