STAFF DIRECTORY

Meet the Annunciation Staff

Administration Staff

Mrs. Lynn Schwartz

Mrs. Lynn Schwartz

Office Manager

lschwartz@acsphx.org

Mrs. Maria Garcia

Mrs. Maria Garcia

Office Assistant

office@acsphx.org

Mrs. Keli McCann_Director of Development and Marketing

Mrs. Keli McCann

Director of Development and Marketing

kmccann@acsphx.org

Mrs. Amy Rojo_Development Admin

Mrs. Amy Rojo

Development Admin

arojo@acsphx.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Maryann Miley _Kindergarten

Ms. Maryann Miley

Kindergarten

mmiley@acsphx.org

Mrs. Michele Verdarame - Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Michele Verdarame

Kindergarten Aide

mverderame@acsphx.org

Ms. Gina Mancinelli_First Grade

Ms. Gina Mancinelli

First Grade

gmancinelli@acsphx.org

 

Mrs. Christine Huebsch_First Grade Aide

Mrs. Christine Huebsch

First Grade Aide

chuebsch@acsphx.org

Mrs. Megan Connell_Second Grade

Mrs. Megan Connell

Second Grade

mconnell@acsphx.org

McClay-Katherine

Mrs. Katherine McClay

Third Grade

kmcclay@acsphx.org

Ms. Erin Mayberry_Fourth Grade

Ms. Erin Mayberry

Fourth Grade Teacher

emayberry@acsphx.org

Ms. Christen Sposi_Fifth Grade

Ms. Chris Sposi

Fifth Grade

csposi@acsphx.org

Ms. Lynne O'Keeffe_Middle School

Ms. Lynne O'Keeffe

Middle School/ Dean of Students

lokeeffe@acsphx.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cullen_Middle School

Mrs. Jennifer Cullen

Middle School

jcullen@acsphx.org

Ms. Vanessa Flores_Middle School-1

Ms. Vanessa Flores

Middle School

vflores@acsphx.org

Edmund

Mr. Edmund Hubbard

Middle School

ehubbard@acsphx.org

Daley Maria

Mrs. Lynda Redendo

Resource Teacher

lredendo@acsphx.org

 

Mrs. Debbie Himmelein_Art

Mrs. Debbie Himmelein

Art

dhimmelein@acsphx.org

Mrs. Liz Trayer_Music

Mrs. Liz Trayer

Music

ltrayer@acsphx.org

 

Mr. Christian Maggi

Mr. Christian Maggi

Phys. Ed.

cmaggi@acsphx.org

Mrs. Priscilla Motola_Spanish

Mrs. Priscilla Motola

Spanish

pmotola@acsphx.org

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Taryn Yaeger_Middle School-1

Mrs. Taryn Yaeger

STREAM Coordinator

tyaeger@acsphx.org

Mr. Elijah Morford_IT

Mr. Elijah Morford

IT

emorford@acsphx.org

Mrs. Joann Perraut_ Nurse

Mrs. Joann Perrault

School Nurse, R.N.

nurse@acsphx.org

240_F_233462402_Fx1yke4ng4GA8TJikJZoiATrkncvW6Ib

Mrs. Bridget Primavera

School Nurse, R.N.

nurse@acsphx.org

Mr. Juan Fernandez_Maintenance

Mr. Juan Fernandez

Maintenance